h1

Cat in the brain

May 4, 2015

<insert obligatory apology about how awful I am at keeping up with blogging accompanied by convincing excuse here…>

Or not. I don’t have an excuse. I just haven’t been feeling the blogging vibe. But it is back now, so we meet again.

But we meet again for a good reason. Cat in the brain… which is either a condition which anyone who knows me will assure you I have, or an Italian horror film. In this case, it is the latter.

skullcat

The pic is the cover art for the 1990 Italian film Cat in the brain.

Obviously there is some artistic license at play here, as flesh-free skulls have the nifty habit of not bleeding… but I’m cool with it as long as the cat is.

I have searched the internet high and low and can’t for the life of me find an artist for the picture. If you know who made this brain munching skull kitty, please comment below so I can attribute it accordingly.

Leave a Reply

